Tuesday, June 22, 2010

DJ Marky drum 'n' bass set

DJ Marky

Arriving in our hands yesterday is this f r e s h and Allsorts exclusive DJ Marky drum n bass set. With loads of dubz, some never-to-be-released bits, and that oh-so-special DJ Marky flava.


D&B Set 22nd June 2010

1. Drake-Best i Ever Had [Marky's Re-Edit Of Mutt Remix]
2. Floetry-Say Yes [BTK Bootleg Mix]
3. System-Sy Fy
4. Optiv,BTK & Presence Known-Crawler
5. Netsky-The Magic Russian Bottle
6. The Upbeats-Raiders
7. Die-Ghetto Bizznizz
8. Marky & S.P.Y-Hard To Believe
9. Alix Perez-Behind Time
10. Ryme Tyme-We Enter [Optical Remix]
11. Dramatic & DB Audio-Rolling Time
12. Marky & S.P.Y-Yellow Shoes
13. Lynx-Skylines
14. Marcus Intalex & S.P.Y-Paulista Dub
15. Lomax-Shortlist
16. Marky & S.P.Y-Mystic Sunset
17. Logistics-Zoe,I Go To Brazil
18. Marky & S.P.Y-The Doppler Effect
19. Mist:i:Cal-Groove Me
20. Seba-Your Deepest Love

Mixed By Dj Marky

Download the mp3 here (right-click save link as)
Mirror download link
Visit DJ Marky on the interwebs